Taeyang (BIGBANG)- Wedding Dress (English Version) LYRICS

Submitted by Yoon 😀

Can’t believe what’s going on
Gotta keep my cool, be calm
When I heard you and he were screaming out of control
All I could about was no, no
No, he won’t hurt the one I’ve cared for so long, long
Hell no!
I know we’re done and now it’s of my concern, but how…
Can two be wildin’ out from only weeks in going out
Just makes me feel that what we had was real
Could it be, or is it too late?
(Oh, oh baby)

Baby, listen to your heart, won’t let you down
Cause you should be my lady
Now that we’re apart love will show how
Life carries on…
I’ve never felt so strong, life can lead us
To a happiness never ending if we just
Know that we belong to each other
Never worry – grow as we go

See you in your wedding dress (dress)
I can see you in your wedding dress (dress)
(I see you walking down… in your…)
Wedding dress (dress)
I can see you in your wedding dress

I was never perfect, no
But I’d never let it go
To a point I’m raging, throwing
Making you uncomfortable
What he done did to you
Was unacceptable
You claimed everything was okay
That’s impossible
Just know I’m here for
All clear for you from night to sun
Gotta be near to you, the feel of you
Gives me a rush
It makes me feel
That what we have is real
It could never be too late
(Oh yeah~)

Baby, listen to your heart, won’t let you down
Cause you should be my lady (Lady~ Hey!)
Now that we’re apart love will show how
Life carries on…
I’ve never felt so strong, life can lead us
To a happiness never ending if we just
Know that we belong to each other
Never worry – grow as we go

See you in your wedding dress (dress)
I can see you in your wedding dress (dress)
(I see you walking down in your…)
Wedding dress (dress)
I can see you in your wedding dress (Oh yeah!)

Baby girl you won’t regret
Come along, just take my hand
We’ll start this journey living life so beautiful
This happy home that we spread love and see goes deeper
So deep from our hearts

I’ve never felt so strong, life can lead us
To a happiness never ending if we just
Know that we belong to each other
Never worry – grow as we go

See you in your wedding dress (dress)
I can see you in your wedding dress (dress)
Wedding dress (dress)
I can see you in your wedding dress (dress)
(Oh, yeah~)

Questions or Comments?

